About us
图文展示
ABUIABACGAAg2Jy4hQYooL2QGTDYBDiQAw

Zhejiang Xiangfa Refractories Co., Ltd. is located in Changxing County at the junction of Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Anhui provinces, next to the 318 National Road in the east of the West Ring Bridge, 8.5km away from the urban area. The company is a designated enterprise of state electric power material supply company, a recommended enterprise of China Petrochemical Industry Refractory insulation materials, and an enterprise of building materials metallurgy industry association. The enterprise has the right of self import and export operation. Xiangfa company has Xiangfa kiln installation branch, Xiangfa Refractory Research Institute, Xiangye refractory Co., Ltd., and refractory test center. The company covers an area of 58000m2, a building area of 43000M2 and fixed assets of more than 90 million yuan. The main production equipment includes: two raw material processing production lines, one full-automatic computer-controlled refractory brick batching production line, eight semi-automatic computer-controlled 400t-500t-600t medium and large refractory brick presses, one full-automatic 500t refractory brick press, two 130m long and 100m long large high temperature tunnel kilns, and one full-automatic computer-controlled unshaped refractory castable production line, There is a semi-automatic production line for unshaped refractory castables and plastic castables, with an annual production of more than 100000 tons of various refractory materials.

The company is one of the largest refractory production enterprises in Zhejiang Province, a key refractory enterprise in Zhejiang Province, a high-tech enterprise in Zhejiang Province, and a vice president unit of refractory in Zhejiang Province. The company has successively won the county science and technology leading enterprise, the county science and technology progress award, the demonstration Award, the Zhejiang science and technology progress award, and the gold award granted by the State Building Materials Bureau, State power materials company was rated as advanced supply enterprises and quality trustworthy enterprises; Enterprise credit rating AAA, Huzhou integrity enterprise, Huzhou famous trademark, municipal civilized unit, Zhejiang high-tech characteristic industrial base backbone enterprise, was approved as Zhejiang Spark Technology Service Center; Approved by the Ministry of science and technology as a national Spark plan enterprise. Guided by the market demand, the company constantly develops new technologies and new products, one of which has been rated as a national key new product, and many products have been patented and are applying for patents.

The main products are as follows:

1、 Refractories for electric power, petrochemical, oil refining, chemical fertilizer and chemical industry: (1) all kinds of boiler materials: in 1981, the company cooperated with Luoyang Refractories Research Institute to develop and produce various high-performance wear-resistant castables for fluidized bed boilers and waste incinerators, self flow corundum wear-resistant castables, wear-resistant corundum plastic, high-strength wear-resistant castables, Among them, ba061 high-performance wear-resistant castable and wear-resistant refractory brick have successively passed the provincial technical appraisal, and are in the leading position of similar products in the world. They are listed as national new products. They are designated as wear-resistant linings for fluidized bed boilers, waste incinerators, chemical and oil refining boiler cyclones, separators and other kilns, as well as various pipelines in large cement industry, and have won the praise of users, The company has long cooperated with UCC company to supply refractory bricks and castables for 2008t / h imported boilers in large power plants instead of imported products.

2、 Refractories for lime kiln cement building materials industry: low cement castable, alkali resistant castable, mullite castable, corundum SiC castable, anti peeling high alumina brick, anti caking castable, phosphate bonded high alumina brick, silica mullite brick, alkali resistant brick, various castables, magnesia alumina spinel brick and other products.

3、 Refractories for metallurgy, smelting, iron and steel, copper and foundry industries: ladle brick, corundum brick, silicon carbide products, magnesia brick, magnesia chrome brick, magnesia alumina brick, ladle castable, iron ditch non drying ramming material, magnesia ramming material, magnesia alumina ramming material, dry vibrating material, dry ramming material and gunning material; Magnesium coating, castable for furnace top and casting parts for furnace top; Magnesia carbon brick series; Refractory ceramic gate pipe (instead of flow steel brick); Pyrophyllite brick, pyrophyllite SiC brick, aluminum silicon carbide brick, pyrophyllite silicon carbide brick and high aluminum brick for ladle and hot metal ladle.

4、 Refractories for glass industry: M-75 sintered mullite lattice brick, mt-75 electric melting mullite erosion resistant lattice brick, mt-80 electric melting mullite corundum andalusite lattice brick, mt-85 electric melting mullite corundum andalusite lattice brick, sintered magnesia brick, sillimanite brick, yrs-70 mullite exfoliation resistant high alumina brick, magnesia lattice brick, zircon ramming material, mullite series castables, etc Corundum mullite high-strength wear-resistant castable, corundum steel fiber refractory castable, zirconium hot patching material, zirconium sealing material / ramming material, zirconium fireclay, silicon hot patching material, low porosity clay brick, etc.

Our company has excellent quality of professional construction team to do security, sound after-sales service system; The quality of raw material supply is stable. Excellent product quality and good after-sales service has always been the direction and goal of our company's development. The company insists on careful production and continuous improvement to meet the needs of customers.


Quality assurance
The price is reasonable
Honesty is the foundation
Perfect service
列表多图
Glass industry
Glass industry
Building materials industry
Building materials industry
Metallurgical Industry
Metallurgical Industry
Electric power industry
Electric power industry
application area
Zhejiang Xiangfa Refractories Co., Ltd
Main products: chrome corundum brick, zirconium mullite brick, mullite anti-corrosion brick, corundum brick, high alumina brick, silicon carbide brick, pyrophyllite brick, semi silica brick, wear-resistant castable, high strength low cement castable, anti-corrosion castable, self flow castable, plastic castable, and various brands of shaped and unshaped refractories.
Mobile: 13906823738          Tel: 0572-6011576
Tel: 0572-6011516             Contact email: hyx@chinarefractory.com
Contact address: 1 km away from Changxing west exit of Shensu Zhejiang Anhui Expressway (9 km away from old 318 National Road)

关 于 我 们
图文展示
ABUIABACGAAg2Jy4hQYooL2QGTDYBDiQAw

浙江翔发耐火材料有限公司位于苏、浙、皖三省交界的长兴县城西环桥东318国道旁, 距市区8.5公里,地理位置优越。公司属国家电力物资供应公司定点企业、中国石油化学工业耐火绝热材料推荐企业、建材冶金行业协会企业,企业拥有自营进出口经营权,翔发公司下设翔发窑炉安装分公司、翔发耐火材料研究所、翔业耐火材料有限公司、耐火材料化验中心。公司占地面积58000m2,建筑面积43000m2,固定资产9000余万元。主要生产设备有:原材料加工生产线二条,全自动电脑控制耐火砖配料生产线一条,半自动电脑控制400T-500T-600T中大型耐火砖压力机八台,全自动500T耐火砖压力机一台,130m长、100m长大型高温隧道窑二座,全自动电脑控制不定型耐火浇注料生产线一条,半自动不定型耐火浇注料、可塑料生产线一条,年生产各种耐火材料10万余吨。

公司属浙江省同行规模大的耐火材料生产企业之一、浙江省耐火材料重点企业、浙江省新技术企业、浙江省耐火材料副会长单位,公司先后获得县科技先导型企业、县科技进步奖、示范奖、浙江省科技进步奖、国家建材局授予金奖,被国家电力物资公司评为供货先进企业和质量信得过企业;企业资信等级AAA级、湖州市诚信企业、湖州著名商标、市级文明单位、浙江省高新技术特色产业基地骨干企业、被批准为浙江省星火技术服务中心;被国家科技部批准为国家级星火计划企业。公司市场需求为向导,不断开发新技术、新产品,其中一个产品被评为国家重点新产品,并且有多个产品已获得专利和申请专利中

要产品有:

一、电力、石化、炼油化肥、化工行业用耐火材料:(1)各类锅炉用材料:公司1981年就同洛阳耐火材料研究院合作,开始研制生产各种流化床锅炉及垃圾焚烧炉用高性能耐磨浇注料、自流式刚玉耐磨浇注料、耐磨刚玉可塑料、高强度耐磨耐火浇注料,其中BA061型高性能耐磨浇注料、耐磨耐火砖相继通过省级技术鉴定,处于国际同类产品领先地位,被列入国家级新产品,指定用于流化床锅炉、垃圾焚烧炉及化工、炼油行业锅炉旋风筒、分离器等窑炉、大型水泥行业各管道作耐磨衬里,赢得了用户的好评,公司长期同美国UCC公司合作,供应大型电厂2008T/h进口锅炉耐火砖及耐火浇注料,代替进口产品。

二、石灰窑水泥建材行业用耐火材料低水泥浇注料、耐碱浇注料、莫来石浇注料、刚玉SiC浇注料、抗剥落高铝砖、抗结皮浇注料、磷酸盐结合高铝砖、硅莫砖、耐碱砖、各注料、镁铝尖晶石砖等产品。

三、冶金、冶炼、钢铁、铜业、铸造行业用耐火材料:钢包砖、刚玉砖、碳化硅制品、镁砖、镁铬砖、镁铝砖、钢包浇注料、铁沟免烘捣打料、镁质捣打料、镁铝捣打料、干式振动料、干质捣打料、喷补料;镁质涂料、炉顶浇注料、炉顶浇制件;镁碳砖系列;耐火陶瓷浇口管(代替流钢砖);钢包、铁水包用叶腊石砖、叶腊石SiC砖、铝碳化硅砖叶腊石碳化硅碳砖、高荷软顶高铝砖。

四、玻璃行业用耐火材料:热室用M-75来石子砖、MT-75来石侵蚀子砖、MT-80莫来柱石格子砖MT-85电来石柱石格子结镁砖、硅线石YRS-70莫来剥落高铝砖、镁质格子砖、锆英捣打料、莫来石系列浇注料刚玉莫来石强耐磨注料刚玉钢纤维耐火浇注料、锆质热补料锆质密封料/捣打料锆质泥、硅热补料孔粘土等。

我公司拥有素质优良的专业施工队伍做保障,售后服务体系健全;原材料供应质量稳定优良的产品质量和良好的售后服务一直是我公司发展的方向和目标,公司坚持精心制作,持续改进,满足广大客户的需求。


品质保证
价格合理
诚信为本
服务完善
应用领域
玻璃行业
玻璃行业
建材行业
建材行业
冶金行业
冶金行业
电力行业
电力行业
浙江翔发耐火材料有限公司
主要产品:玻璃窑用铬刚玉砖、锆莫来石砖、莫来石抗腐蚀砖、刚玉砖、高铝砖、碳化硅砖、叶蜡石砖、半硅砖、耐磨浇注料、高强度低水泥浇注料、抗侵蚀浇注料、自流式浇注料、可塑料、及各种牌号定型不定型耐火材料。
联系手机:13906823738              联系电话:0572-6011576
联系座机:0572-6011516              联系邮箱:hyx@chinarefractory.com
联系地址:申苏浙皖高速长兴西出口1公里处(老318国道9公里处)